The Mobil 1 12 Hours of Sebring begins Saturday, March 21 at the legendary 17-turn 3.74-mile race track in Florida. Coverage of the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship event will begin at 10:30 a.m. ET on FOX Sports 1 and will be hosted by motorsports commentator Bob Varsha and his team for a total of six announcers. FOX Sports 1 will cover the race from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. ET. Next, Fox Sports 2 will continue the coverage  from 12:30 p.m. through 7:00 p.m. ET. From 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., the coverage will switch over online via FOX Sports GO. Fox Sports 2 wil briefly cover the event from 10:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. before the race finally returns to FOX Sports 1 from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. on Sunday morning. 

A total of 46 cars in four different classes are in the entry list for the 63rd Sebring 12. This time, Krohn RacingBar1 MotorsportsPorsche North America, and TI Automotive/Riley Technologies took pole position in their respective classes. Driver Olivier Pla took the Ligier-Judd Khron Racing car to pole after setting a blistering 1:51.152 lap around Sebring, which is also the newest lap record at the historic circuit. Apparently the Ligier chassis Prototype-class machines are having a good time at Sebring as the Ligier teams have led a total of five sessions during the Sebring week of practice. The Krohn racing team led driver Ryan Dalziel of Extreme Speed Motorsports' HPD ARX-03b. The Action Express Racing Corvette DP piloted by Joao Barbosa placed fourth on the grid after qualifying. 

Next, the qualifying session for the Prototype Challenge category  was a nail biter as the four quickest laps were all seperated by half a second. Barl Motorsports driver Martin Plowman took his Oreca FLM09 across the lin in just 1:55.257, putting himself just ahead of CORE Autosport driver Colin Braun, PR1/Mathiasen Motorsports driver Tom Kimber-Smith, and Performance Tech team driver Conor Dalyin his Oreca FLM09.

In the GTLM class, the Porsche 911 RSR team locked out the first two positions during qualifying as No. 912 Porsche 911 RSR driver Fred Makowiecki broke the GTLM record with a time of 1:58.587. Teammate Patrick Pilet's fastest lap was just 0.219 seconds behind. Late hot laps put the No. 3 Corvette C7.R driven by Antonio Garcia in third, while the No. 25 Team RLL BMW Z4 GTE driven by Dirk Werner qualified fourth, effectively bumping the initial provisional pole-sitting Risi Competizione Ferrari F458 Itailia driven by Pierre Kaffer all the way down to fifth

Finally, Jeroen Bleekemolen of the TI Automotive/Riley Motorsports Dodge Viper GT3-R scored its pole with a 2:03.485, ahead of Team Seattle/Alex Job Racing Porsche 911 GT American driven by Mario Farnbacher as well as the Park Place Motorsports Porsche driven by Spencer Pumpelly.

Be sure to check out the extensive spotter guide of all the racing cars that will be challenging for a victory at the Twelve Hours of Sebring. Watch the 2015 Sebring 12 on Saturday, March 21 at 10:30 a.m. ET. You can watch the race in its entireity via live stream online by the UStream Live at Sebring. Mobile users can also watch it via the Fox Sports Go mobile app. Watch the preview, qualifying, and live stream below!

Also, visit the official IMSA TV website to watch the 2015 Twelve Hours of Sebring live stream online for free with cool cockpit camera footage provided by Ford Racing, Porsche, Michelin, and the Falken Tire/Chevrolet race team.