GOP candidates will face off in Texas on Thursday February 25th for what might be the most exciting Republican debate of the season, particularly for the Latino vote. The Telemundo/CNN is the only debate that will include questions in Spanish and focus specifically on Latino issues. Its also coming on the heels of the Nevada primary, the first state race with a significant group of Hispanic GOP voters. Hosted by the University of Houston in Austin, the Texas debate is likely to spend some time discussing border enforcement and immigration policy.

A previous presidential debate was canceled after fallout between the Republican national committee and NBC News. Since then, the GOP field has been whittled down from 12 to just five candidates. The remaining Republican candidates -- Donald Trump, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Ben Carson and John Kasich -- will make their case to Republican voters. It will be their last chance ahead of Super Tuesday, when 12 state primaries occur at the same time. Here are the details on where, how and when to catch the debates.

WHEN: Thursday, February 25, live at 8:30p.m. Eastern (7:30 p.m. Central, 6:30 p.m. Mountain, 5:30 p.m. Pacific). There’s also a pre-debate show that starts 30 minutes earlier.

HOW: There are three ways to watch the Telemundo/Houston University debate from your living room.

1) Telemundo Network TV listings

2) Livestream at Telemundo.com.

3) Livestream on Telemundo’s YouTube channel.

WHO: The Telemundo GOP debate will be hosted by CNN anchors, along with Telemundo journalist María Celeste Arrarás.

What: Read “6 Things To Look For In Thursday’s GOP Debate,” A Drinking Game