Emmys 2015 On Fox
The biggest night in television is here with the Emmys 2015! Find out how to watch live stream here! FOX

Primetime television's biggest night is here with the Emmys 2015 taking place on Sunday night. The award show hosted by "Brooklyn Nine Nine" star Andy Samberg has already announced an impressive lineup of presenters. Taking place at the Microsoft Theatre At L.A. Live, "Jane The Virgin's" Gina Rodriguez will be one of the tv stars presenting during the primetime telecast. Other celebrities set to take the stage include Lady Gaga, Will Forte, Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Mindy Kaling, Ricky Gervais and Maggie Gyllenhaal. Confirmed to present are also Jamie Lee Curtis from the upcoming thriller "Scream Queens" as well as Jimmy Kimmel, Rob Lowe, Emma Roberts, Jane Lynch, James Corden, Amy Schumer, John Stamos, Kerry Washington and many more.

The Television Academy also confirmed the following presenters: Adrien Brody, Mel Brooks, Reg E. Cathey, Joan Cusack, Viola Davis, Colin Hanks, Keegan-Michael Key, Zachary Levi, Margo Martindale, Ben McKenzie, Jordan Peele, Fred Savage, Eric Stonestreet and Bradley Whitford. They join previously announced actors and personalities like Anthony Anderson, Marcia Gay Harden, Lena Headey, Ll Cool J, Seth Meyers, John Oliver, Tracee Ellis Ross, Liev Schreiber and many surprise guests. The Emmys will not be short on star power and viewers will not want to miss the award show live. A stream of the event will be up on the FOX Now App which is available on multiple mobile devices. The 2015 Primetime Emmys will air starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT on the FOX network.

One of the top awards of the night is the Outstanding Drama Series where "Better Call Saul," "Downton Abbey," "Game Of Thrones," "Homeland," "House Of Cards," "Made Men" and "Orange Is The New Black" are competiting. Another one of the most competitive categories is Outstanding Comedy Series where "Louie," "Modern Family," "Parks & Recreation," "Silicon Valley," "Transparent," "Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt" and "Veep" vyying for thr accolade. As Lead Actor In A Drama the following are nominated: Bob Odenkirk, “Better Call Saul," Kyle Chandler, “Bloodline," Kevin Spacey, “House Of Cards," Jon Hamm, “Mad Men," Jeff Daniels, “The Newsroom" and Liev Schreiber, “Ray Donovan." In the Lead Actress Drama category the following are nominated: Taraji P. Henson, “Empire," Claire Danes, “Homeland," Viola Davis, “How To Get Away With Murder," Tatiana Maslany, “Orphan Black," Elisabeth Moss, “Mad Men” and Robin Wright, “House Of Cards."

© 2023 Latin Times. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.