Want to watch President Barack Obama’s final State of the Union address? You can view the 2016 speech right on this page, in the embedded video below. It’s also being broadcast on the White House website, whitehouse.gov/sotu. Obama’s 2016 State of the Union begins at 9pm EST, Washington time. That’s 8pm CST in Illinois, where Obama was Senator, 7pm MTN, 6pm PST and 4pm in Hawaii, his home state. The address will also be shown on major networks, like CNN, Fox News, MSNBC, CBS and ABC, each with their own pre and post-speech analysis.

Want to listen to the speech on the radio? Many radio stations are broadcasting the speech, and some streaming online . State of the Union visuals are not that interesting, so streaming the address live on the radio can cut on buffering times and make it less distracting if you’re multitasking.

Every State of the Union address comes with a rebuttal from the opposition party. Remember Marco Rubio’s thirsty moment ? This year’s Republican response will be delivered by South Carolina Gov. Nikki Haley. The rebuttal will occur shortly after the SOTU, so there’s no exact start time.

What did you think of Obama’s address? And the Republican response? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below, and we might just include them in a reaction piece tomorrow.

Barack Obama’s final SOTU live stream:

Nikki Haley Republican response live stream: