The MTV Movie Awards 2016 are this weekend and the cable network has lined up an all-star cast. Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson will be the hosts for the evening and will be joined by big time celebrities throughout the night. Confirmed to be presenting the popcorn awards are: Halle Berry, Jonah Hill, Rebel Wilson, Samuel L. Jackson, Daisy Ridley, Miles Teller, Amy Poehler, Andy Samberg, Anna Kendrick, Ryan Reynolds, Kendall Jenner, Adam Devine, Jesse Eisenberg, Lizzy Caplan, Woody Harrelson, Emilia Clarke, Alexander Skarsgard, Common and the "Straight Outta Compton" cast. The show will air live from Hollywood this Sunday, April 10 starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Read the full list of confirmed presenters and guests down below and tell us who you are most excited to see!

At the MTV Movie Awards 2016, Will Smith is set to receive the MTV Generation Award whileMelissa McCarthy will be honored with the Comedic Genius Award. The top award of the night is the Movie Of The Year where the following works are nominated: "Avengers: Age Of Ultron," "Creed," "Deadpool," Jurassic World," "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" and "Straight Outta Compton." In Best Female Performance the following are up for a popcorn statue: Alicia Vikander ("Ex Machina"), Anna Kendrick ("Pitch Perfect 2"), Charlize Theron ("Mad Max: Fury Road"), Daisy Ridley ("Star Wards: The Force Awakens"), Jennifer Lawrence ("Joy") and Morena Baccarin ("Deadpool"). As counterpart, in Best Male Performance these are the guys competing against each other: Chris Pratt ("Jurassic World"), Leonardo DiCaprio ("The Revenant"), Matt Damon ("The Martian"), Michael B. Jordan ("Creed"), Ryan Reynolds ("Deadpool") and Will Smith ("Concussion").

Chris Evans
Eddie Redmayne
Gigi Hadid
Kendall Jenner
Keegan-Michael Key
Jordan Peele
Kendrick Lamar
Adam Devine
Anna Kendrick
Emilia Clarke
Seth Rogen
Zac Efron
Jesse Eisenberg
Lizzy Caplan
Woody Harrelson
Andy Samberg
Cara Delevingne
Jared Leto
Margot Robbie
Halle Berry
Will Smith
Stephen Amell
Charlize Theron
Chris Hemsworth
Jessica Chastain
Alexander Skarsgard
Samuel L. Jackson
Jonah Hill
Miles Teller

Aldis Hodge (Straight Outta Compton)
Amy Poehler (Inside Out)
Brittany Snow (Pitch Perfect 2)
Chris Pratt (Jurassic World)
Chrissie Fit (Pitch Perfect 2)
Corey Hawkins (Straight Outta Compton)
Crystal Moselle (The Wolfpack)
Daisy Ridley (Star Wars: The Force Awakens)
David Wolthoff (Concussion)
Ed Skrein (Deadpool)
Izabella Tzenkova (The Wolfpack)
Jason Mitchell (Straight Outta Compton)
Jayson Jackson (What Happened, Miss Simone?)
J.J. Abrams (Star Wars: The Force Awakens)
Ken Mok (Joy)
Larry Shuman (Concussion)
Matt Alvarez (Straight Outta Compton)
Matthew Heineman (Cartel Land)
Nargis Fakhri (Spy)
Neil Brown Jr. (Straight Outta Compton)
O’Shea Jackson Jr. (Straight Outta Compton)
Patrick Crowley (Jurassic World)
Peter Landesman (Concussion)
Rebel Wilson (Pitch Perfect 2)
Ryan Reynolds (Deadpool)
Scott Bernstein (Straight Outta Compton)
Simon Kinberg (Deadpool)
Tomica Woods-Wright (Straight Outta Compton)