Las Vegas is hot with the biggest names in music coming together for the Latin Grammys 2017. This year the big bash is set to be hosted by Jaime Camil and fresh off her pregnancy, Roselyn Sánchez. The duo will be guiding the audience throughout the night as main hosts of the event that honors the best in Latin music.

Who is confirmed to perform? Performances for the 18th Annual Latin Grammy Awards include Steve Aoki, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Bronco, Alessia Cara, CNCO, Lila Downs, Luis Fonsi, Ha*Ash, Nicky Jam, Juanes, Mon Laferte, Natalia Lafourcade, Banda el Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga, Logic, Maluma, Lin Manuel Miranda, French Montana, Residente, Sofía Reyes, Alejandro Sanz, Flor de Toloache, Carlos Vives, and Sebastián Yatra.

New additions to the lineup include nominees Rubén Blades, Bomba Estéreo, Alejandro Fernández, and Los Macorinos; along with appearances by Diplo, Víctor Manuelle, and Carlos Rivera. Featuring a Best New Artist segment including current nominees Vicente García, Mau y Ricky, Sofia Reyes, and Danay Suarez

Special performances will feature collaborations by Juanes with Logic and Alessia Cara; Carlos Vivesand Sebastián Yatra; J Balvin with Bad Bunny, French Montana and Steve Aoki; Lila Downs and Banda el Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga; and Bronco with Ha*Ash.

Presenters handing out the gramophone include Anavitória, Camila Cabello, Sofia Carson,Erika Ender, Flo Rida, Leslie Grace, Maribel Guardia, Juan Luis Guerra, Rudy Mancuso, Debi Nova,Marco de la O, Alexandre Pires, Lele Pons, Edgar Ramírez, Miguel Ángel Silvestre, Olga Tañón, andWilmer Valderrama, as well as Best New Artist nominees Martina "La Peligrosa" and Rosalía.

Latin GRAMMY winner Alejandro Fernández is up for Record of The Year for "Quiero Que Vuelvas" and Best Contemporary Pop Vocal Performance. Cuban singer Danay Suarez garnered four nominations including Album Of The Year for Palabras Manuales. Dominican singer Vicente García earned five Latin GRAMMY nominations including Album Of The Year for A La Mar.

The 2017 Latin Recording Academy Person of the Year Gala will honor 18-time Latin GRAMMY and three-time GRAMMY winner, Alejandro Sanz for his artistry and philanthropic contributions to organizations such as Doctors without Borders, Save the Children and Greenpeace. Confirmed artists that will honor Sanz include Anitta, percussionists Nacho Arimany and Diego "El Negro" Álvarez, dancer Ismael Fernández, Siudy Garrido, Manuel Medrano, Jesús Montoya and guitarist José Antonio Rodríguez.

The Latin Person of the Year award is bestowed upon musicians as a recognition of their artistic achievements in the  music industry, and for their commitment to philanthropy. Past honorees include Marc Anthony, Miguel Bosé, Roberto Carlos, Plácido Domingo, Emilio Estefan, Gloria Estefan, Vicente Fernández, Juan Gabriel, Gilberto Gil, Juan Luis Guerra, Julio Iglesias, José José, Carlos Santana, Joan Manuel Serrat, Shakira, Ricky Martin, and Caetano Veloso.

"More than ever, Latin music continues to have an enormous cultural impact by uniting people throughout the world," said Gabriel Abaroa Jr., President/CEO of The Latin Recording Academy. "Many of this year's nominees have expanded beyond traditional genres to create different fusions through creative collaborations. These artists, producers, and writers, united by artistic excellence and devotion to their craft, have come together to deliver eclectic music that has resulted in worldwide success."