Maluma woke up in a very good mood Friday and he made sure the whole world knew it. "Felicidad," he simply stated with a photo on Instagram, letting his over six million followers that he's the happiest man on earth. It turns out that the Colombian singer has been counting down the days for his sophomore album release, "Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy," which dropped Friday. 

Never in a million years, however, did Maluma expect such great feedback! Especially when he interacted with his fans on Twitter via the hashtag #MalumaResponde, where he got personal about his new production. The initiative became an instant hot topic Thursday, even becoming a worldwide trend on social media. "I can't believe it," he said on a video on Instagram.

Moments after the album's official release, which follows debut album "Magia" released in 2012, the singer happily announced that his album nabbed the number one spot on iTunes. "You guys don't understand what I'm feeling," he fessed up, stating that he's happy and very excited, considering that it's only the beginning.

"Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy," which is released by Sony Music Latin, comprises 14 tracks that show the dual nature of Maluma’s artistic personality – the romantic Pretty Boy, who wants to captivate the heart of the woman he loves as well as the seductive heartbreaker Dirty Boy. Joining him on the album are his friends Farruko, Alexis & Fido, Leslie Grace and much more. 

Pretty Boy Dirty Boy tracklisting:
1. Borró Cassette
2. ¿Dónde Estás? (Feat. Farruko)
3. El Perdedor
4. Me Gustas
5. Una Aventura (Feat. Alexis y Fido)
6. Sin Contrato
7. Pretextos (Feat. Cosculluela)
8. Ya No Es Niña
9. Solos (Feat. El Micha)
10. Tu Cariño (Feat. Arcangel)
11. Recuérdame
12. La Misma Moneda
13. Tengo Un Amor (Feat. Leslie Grace)
14. Vuelo Hacia El Olvido
15. El Tiki (Bonus Track)
16. Carnaval (Bonus Track)