Premio Lo Nuestro 2014 is here and many surprises are in store. Ninel Conde and William Levy are set to host the smashing night that will have performances by Prince Royce, Alejandra Guzmán and Gloria Trevi is set to sing her new hit song "No Querias Lastimarme." Conde has already said she will be wearing at least 7 different outfits that will be much to the viewers delight. Another premiere for the award show is the performance of Jencarlos Canela that will sing "Irreparable" for the first time in television. PHOTOS: Check out the best and worst dressed of Premios Lo Nuestro 2014!

The presenters of the night include "Corazón Indomable" star Ana Brenda Contreras and "Cesar Chavez" director Diego Luna. Other confirmed celebrities to hand out this accolade presented by the Hispanic viewers include 3Ball MTY, Altair Jarabo, América Sierra, Argelia Atilano, Ariadne Díaz, Barbara Bermudo, Chino y Nacho, Chiquinquirá Delgado, Chiquis Rivera, Eduardo Verástegui, El Dasa, Elizabeth Alvarez, Enrique Santos, Fanny Lu, Frankie J, Gretchen, J. Alvarez, Jorge Salinas, La Santa Cecilia, Marjorie de Sousa, Montez de Durango, Noel Torres, Pamela Silva Conde, Pedro Moreno, Raúl Brindis, Tommy Torres, Zuleyka Rivera and Austin Mahone.

Follow "Premio Lo Nuestro" love here and as it happens with updates from the performances of the night and the winners as they are announced. Keep refreshing this site and don't miss a beat. Victor Manuelle opened up the night with his characteristic rhythm and has set the tone of this music celebration. William Levy and Ninel Conde send their good vibes to the country of Venezuela after they do a cheesy comedy bit. Ana Brenda Contreras is the first up to present the award for "Video Of The Year" which goes to Romeo Santos for "Propuesta Indecente." When Contreras was walking out the camera man was blinded by her that he tripped and the camera fell causing for a weird shot that the director didn't catch.

Elizabeth Alvarez from the hit telenovela "Corazón Indomable" and Tommy Torres present the award for Mexican Regional Song to Gerardo Ortiz for "Solo Vine A Despedirme." Diego Luna goes up on stage to plug his new movie "Cesar Chavez" and to present Enrique Iglesias performance of the "Lo Que la Vida Me Robó" theme song. Iglesias is then joined by Marco Antonio Solis on stage to help with the lovely duet that makes the audience scream and shout. We thought his show was over, but neon lights start flashing and Enrique goes across the stage to continue his act singing "I'm A Freak." We are waiting for Pitbull to show up soon! And there he is, with a white blazer and his recognizable WHOOO!

The stunning beauty of Marjorie De Sousa graces the Premios Lo Nuestro stage to present the award for "Tropical Song Of The Year." Marc Anthony wins for "Vivir Mi Vida" and in his acceptance speech dedicates it to the citizens of Venezuela, "Don't lose hope, you are not alone." Jencarlos Canela premieres his new song "Irreparable" for the first time on television. Ariadne Diaz from "La Mujer del Vendaval" presents with El Dasa the Pop Male Artist Of The Year to Marco Antonio Solis. Pepe Aguilar takes the stage adding a touch of folklore with his timeless classic songs with a mariachi as his support.

Premio Lo Nuestro is telling us they are keeping with music genre trends and introduced the Tribal Artist of The Year category. This award seems to have been made exclusively to award 3BallMTY, which they won. Daddy Yankee performs before receiving a special award for being an idol to the youth. Daddy has not been relevant in music for quiet a while, was this something Univision award him to show up? We could be wrong and he still has a lot of "gasolina" in him, please tell us youth if he is still your idol. Altair Jarabo and Austin Mahone present a double award to Pitbull who wins as Urban Artist Of The Year and Urban Song Of The Year.

Celebrating 25 years of musical career is Alejandra Guzmán that has rocked the scene for more than two decades. How many poodles did La Guzman use to make her outfit? Not good celebrating so many years in music and sounding so off key like Alejandra. This is not "The Queen Of Rock" we remember and care to see. Jorge Salinas and Chiquis Rivera hand out an award to Banda El Recodo who won for Group or Duo of The Year in the Regional Mexican category. Diego Luna returns to the stage to present Marco Antonio Solis' musical number.

Things got hot when Ninel Conde strip down to her leotard and twerk in front of William Levy which seem to get a rise out of him and made him extremely uncomfortable. Next up was Daddy Yankee, again, with Yandel who left Wisin to be a solo artist, yet he is relying on Daddy for this performance. Performances from Gloria Trevi, Luis Fonsi followed after Marc Anthony spectacular number which gave way for his Musical Excellence special award. The top award of the night went to Prince Royce who thanked his family and his "baby" screaming "I love you, I love you, I love you." The night closed out with a grandious salsa number that left us wanting more.

Video Of The Year: Romeo Santos - "Propuesta Indecente"
Song Of The Year - Regional Mexican: Gerardo Ortiz - "Solo Vine A Despedirme"
Artist Of The Year - Norteño: Gerardo Ortiz
Song Of The Year - Tropical: Marc Anthony - "Vivir Mi Vida"
Male Artist of The Year - Pop: Marco Antonio Solis
Artist Of The Year - Tribal: 3BallMTY
Special Award - Youth Idol: Daddy Yankee
Artist Of The Year - Urban: Pitbull
Song Of The Year - Urban: Pitbull - "Echa Pa'llá (Manos Pa'Arriba)"
Group Or Duo Of The Year - Regional Mexican: Banda El Recodo
Group Or Duo Of The Year - Tropical: Chino y Nacho
Revelation Of The Year - Pop: America Sierra
Revelation Of The Year - Regional Mexican: El Dasa
Special Award - Musical Excellence: Marc Anthony
Female Artist Of The Year - Regional Mexican: Jenni Rivera
Song Of The Year - Pop: Jenni Rivera - "Detrás De Mi Ventana"
Female Artist Of The Year - Pop: Jenni Rivera
Album Of The Year - Tropical: Marc Anthony - "3.0"
Collaboration Of The Year: Marc Anthony and Tito El Bambino - "Porqué Les Mientes"
Artist Of The Year - Tropical Salsa: Marc Anthony
Artist Of The Year - Duranguense: Grupo Montez De Durango
Artist Of The Year: Prince Royce

Album Of The Year - Pop: Thalia - "Habítame Siempre"
Group Or Duo Of The Year - Pop: Jesse & Joy
Male Artist Of The Year - Tropical: Prince Royce
Female Artist Of The Year - Tropical: Olga Tañon
Merengue Artist Of The Year: Olga Tañon
Tropical Contemporary Artist Of The Year: Prince Royce
Solo Artist Or Group Tropical Revelation Of The Year: Alex Matos
Album Of The Year - Urban: Tito El Bambino - "Invicto"
Album Of The Year - Regional Mexican: Intocable - "En Peligro De Extinción"
Ranchero Artist Of The Year: Vicente Fernandez