Award season continues with the Screen Actors Guild Awards 2016 that celebrates all those in front of the camera in film and television. This is a special event as the winners are determined by their peers which makes it much more exciting. Organizers are set to honor Carol Burnett with the 52nd Life Achievement accolade for her career and humanitarian accomplishments. The SAG Awards 2016 will simulcast on TNT and TBS and you will be able to livestream the event on their respective apps if you have cable on Saturday, January 30 at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Live streaming of the red carpet will be done by People and E! starting at 6pm ET/3pm PT. Who are you most excited to see at the SAG Awards?

There's a drought of Latinos at the SAGs this year and no actor scored an individual nomination. However, we have Sofia Vergara and Rico Rodriguez nominated as part of the ensemble of "Modern Family" as well as Jackie Cruz, Diane Guerrero, Selenis Leyva, Dascha Polanco and others as part of the ensemble of "Orange is The New Black." Those two shows will be competing for the award with "VEEP," "Transparent," "Key & Peele" and "The Big Bang Theory." In the ensemble category in a drama series category the following shows are nominated: "Downton Abbey," "Game Of Thrones," "Homeland," "House Of Cards" and "Mad Men."

In the film categories the following ensembles from the following movies are nominated: "Beasts Of No Nation," "The Big Short," "Spotlight," "Straight Outta Compton" and "Trumbo." Male Actor In A Leading Role category is very competitive this year with the following nominated: Bryan Cranston for "Trumbo," Johnny Depp for "Black Mass," Leonardo DiCaprio for "The Revenant," Michael Fassbender for "Steve Jobs" and Eddie Redmayne for "The Danish Girl." The female actresses in a leading role the following are nominated: Cate Blanchett for "Carol," Brie Larson for "Room," Helen Mirren for "Woman In Gold," Saoirse Ronan for "Brooklyn" and Sarah Silverman for "I Smile Back."