The British royal family has seen some changes in recent years, especially with the addition of new members when both Princess Diana’s sons got married. For fans who might want to keep up to speed with the recent additions, here is the updated list of royal family members, their royal titles and a few interesting facts about them.

Queen Elizabeth II

Everyone knows Queen Elizabeth II. After all, she is the longest reigning living monarch today, according to The Guardian. She became a monarch at the age of 25 on Feb. 6, 1952, when her father, King George VI, passed away. That means that she has been reigning for 67 years now.

On the other hand, the Sultan of Brunei, Hassanal Bolkiah, comes at a distant second. The Sultan started his rule on Oct. 4, 1967. By the same date this year, the Sultan will have ruled the tiny but oil-rich nation for 52 years.

But the Queen only got the longest reigning living monarch title three years ago. Before then, the distinction belonged to Bhumibol Adulyadej, the previous King of Thailand. King Bhumibol ruled from June 9, 1946, until his death on Oct. 13, 2016, for a total of 70 years and four months.

Prince Philip, Duke Of Edinburgh

Prince Philip is Queen Elizabeth II’s husband and has the title of Duke of Edinburgh. He also comes from European royalty as his father is Prince Andrew of Greece and Denmark while his mother is Princess Alice of Battenberg.

Before his marriage to the Queen, he chose to give up his Greek and Danish royal titles. However, the queen made him a British prince in 1957.

Charles, Prince Of Wales

The heir apparent to the throne, Charles, is the eldest child of the queen and Prince Philip. He is also the current and the 21st holder of the title Prince of Wales, an old tile and given to princes born in Wales since the 12th century.

Prince Charles married Lady Diana Spencer in 1981, an event that was dubbed as the wedding of the century by the press. The couple later had two sons, Prince William and Prince Harry.

He married his second wife, Camilla Parker-Bowles in 2005. As his wife, Bowles got a title of her own and is now referred to as the Duchess of Cornwall.

Anne, Princess Royal

Princess Anne is Queen Elizabeth’s second child and Prince Charles’ younger sister. She was awarded the title of Princess Royal in 1987, a title reserved for the eldest daughter of a British monarch.

Prince Andrew, Duke Of York

Prince Andrew is Queen Elizabeth II and Prince Philip’s third child. He became the Duke of York in 1986, a title usually given to the second son of a British monarch.

Prince Edward, Earl Of Wessex

Prince Edward is the queen’s youngest child. He became Earl of Wessex in 1999 and is the fourth holder of the title.

Prince William, Duke Of Cambridge

Prince William is Prince Charles and Princess Diana’s first child. He was given the title Duke of Cambridge when he married Catherine Middleton in 2011. He is the second in line to the British throne.

Prince Harry, Duke Of Sussex

Prince Harry is Prince Charles and Princess Diana’s second child. He was awarded the Duke of Sussex title last year when he married Meghan Markle. He is the sixth in line to the throne.

Catherine, Duchess Of Cambridge

Catherine is Prince William’s wife and was given the title Duchess of Cambridge when she married the prince and joined British royalty. She comes from an upper-middle-class family in Reading.

Meghan, Duchess Of Sussex

Meghan Markle is Prince Harry’s wife and was given the Duchess of Sussex title when she married the prince in 2018. Before joining the British royalty, she was a successful American actress and is well known for her role in the popular legal drama series “Suits.”

Princess Beatrice Of York

Princess Beatrice is Prince Andrew’s elder daughter. She has a successful business career.

Princess Eugenie Of York

Princess Eugenie is Prince Andrew’s younger daughter. She is immersed in her full-time job in the art scene.

Peter Phillips

Peter Phillips is Princess Royal Anne’s eldest child. Peter was not given a title at birth.

Zara Tindall

Zara Tindall is Princess Royal Anne’s daughter. Like her older brother, she did not inherit a title at birth, nor was she given a courtesy title. She had a successful equestrian career and was a member of the British equestrian team for both the 2008 Hong Kong and 2012 London Olympic games.

Prince George Of Cambridge

Prince George is the first child of Prince William and Catherine, the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge. He is the third in line of the throne after his grandfather, Prince Charles, and his father, Prince William.

Princess Charlotte Of Cambridge

Princess Charlotte is the second child of Prince William and Catherine, the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge. She is the fourth in line to the throne after her older brother.

Prince Louis Of Cambridge

And finally, meet that youngest royal family member at the moment, Prince Louis of Cambridge. This young prince is the third and youngest child of Prince William and Duchess Catherine. He is also the fifth in line to the throne after his older sister.