Don Omar is taking on the artistic challenge of re-inventing one of the most popular and successful histories in reggeaton music. “El Rey” of Latin music is celebrating the release of his new album “The Last Don II,” which is a continuation of his 2003 album “The Last Don.” This second chapter includes 12 songs, and features collaborations from some of the most talented music artists nowadays.

In this new album, Don Omar decided to include some of his top hits such as, “Guaya Guaya,” “Soledad” and “Perdido En Tus Ojos,” which is the artist’s latest single featuring his protégée Natti Natasha. The record includes musical fusions in which Don Omar collaborate with some of his famous colleagues such as Daddy Yankee, who next to “El Rey,” is considered to be one of the columns keeping the urban genre up in business in Latin America and the rest of the world. Other celebrities joining them are, Wisin, Yandel, Tego Calderón, and Plan B.

The amazing team of producers that joined forces to guarantee the album’s success includes: Alcover (A&X), Jumbo, Bryan, Tainy, LunyTunes, Mambo Kingz, Chris Jeday and Gaby Music. “The Last Don II” is available on iTunes, and for sales in all commercial music stores. Here’s the full track list:

1) “Soledad”

2) “Guaya Guaya”

3) “Perdido En Tus Ojos” feat. Natti Natasha

4) “Callejero” feat. Tego Calderón

5) “En Lo Oscuro” feat. Wisin y Yandel

6) “Olvidar Que Somos Amigos” feat. Plan B

7) “Te Recordaré Bailando”

8) “Dobla Rodilla” feat. Wisin

9) “Tírate Al Medio” feat. Daddy Yankee

10) “Bailando Bajo El Sol”

11) “Sandunga” feat. Tego Calderón

12) "Yo Soy De Aquí” feat. Yandel, Daddy Yankee, Arcangel