Jalen Hurts Getty Images

The Philadelphia Eagles lead the NFL with 8 pro bowl selections after having the best record in the NFL to this point at 13-1. The Pro Bowl teams were selected by combining the votes of fans, coaches, and players.

Quarterback Jalen Hurts, Wide Receiver A.J. Brown, offensive linemen Landon Dickerson, Jason Kelce, Lane Johnson, running back Miles Sanders, cornerback Darius Slay, and edge Haason Reddick will all represent the Eagles for the NFC team.

The NFC and AFC teams will encounter a new week of activities, rebranded as the Pro Bowl Games. They will no longer play a normal football game, but instead multiple skill competitions and a flag football game.

The Pro Bowl Games will occur on February 5th. Peyton Manning will coach the AFC and Eli Manning will coach the NFC.

© 2024 Latin Times. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.