Celebrate the New Year Latino style with Univision's New Year’s Special "Feliz 2017!" live from Times Square in New York City. To say farewell to 2016, the network’s beloved hosts Raúl de Molina, Alejandra Espinoza, Alan Tacher, Jomari Goyso, Francisca Lachapel and William Valdés along with Chiquis Rivera will bring viewers the excitement from New York’s Times Square as all await for the world-famous crystal ball-drop at midnight.

Raúl de Molina will also appear at the countdown stage to wish the Times Square revelers “Happy New Year” and lead the 10-second countdown to the 11 o’clock hour. Univision fans will also be able to enjoy an unforgettable New Year’s Eve from the comfort of their homes with live performances by Don Omar, Lupillo Rivera and Luis Coronel directly from Times Square.

Lupillo Rivera will perform some of his most popular tunes and will pay tribute to her sister Jenni Rivera in one of the songs. Luis Coronel will also be performing a medley of his hit songs "Tu Boca Me Hipnotiza," "Cuando La Miro," "Quiero Ser Tu Dueño," and "Me Voy de Rumba;" while Don Omar will bring  a mini-concert including "Danza Kuduro," "Zumba," "Hasta Que Salga El Sol," and "Te Quiero Pa' Mi."

The show will be broadcast from coast to coast beginning on New Year’s Eve at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/12 p.m. PT. Univision personalities Carlos Calderón, Karina Banda , Maity Interiano and Borja Voces will be hosting celebrations from Las Vegas, Nevada, joining Orlando Segura, Michelle Galván and Francisco (Paco) Fuentes from San Antonio, Texas and Adriel Favela and Helen Ochoa hosting from Los Angeles.

Other special performers throughout the night are Paty Cantú, Régulo Caro, Villa 5, Silvestre Dangond, El Dasa, Farruko, Adriel Favela, Joss Favela, Karol G, Leslie Grace, Larry Hernández, Lími-T 21, Joey Montana, Helen Ochoa, Kevin Ortiz, Jonatan Sánchez, Noel Torres, Alx Véliz, among others.