iHeart Radio Music Awards Live Stream
Today is the day when music fans will find out if their favorite acts win at the 2014 iHeart Radio Music Awards with performances from Shakira, Pitbull and more! iHeartRadio

The 2014 iHeart Radio Music Awards celebrates its first annual show live from the historic Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles. Music fans had complete control of the winners as the cast their votes on popular social media networks like Facebook and Twitter. Performing live on stage are "The Voice" coaches Shakira, Blake Shelton and Pharrell, who will also be joined by Kendrick Lamar, Luke Bryan, Ed Sheeran, Bastille, Pitbull, Ariana Grande, Arcade Fire, Thirty Seconds To Mars and the premiere of a brand new Michael Jackson tune, "Love Never Felt So Good." The freshman award show will be televised live on the NBC network starting at 8/7c tonight and broadcasted on the radio here.

RELATED: Michael Jackson, Usher "Love Never Felt So Good" Video: Song Premieres During iHeartRadio Music Awards

RELATED: iHeartRadio Music Awards 2014 Winners List: Pitbull, Rihanna Live Updates

An iHeart Radio Instagram Award has been added to the lineup with fans voting using hashtags to cast their decision. Competing for this accolade are Rihanna, Harry Styles from One Direction, Selena Gomez, Austin Mahone and Ariana Grande. The winner will be revealed during the telecast. iHeart Radio Music Awards Nominees: Artist of The Year -- Imagine Dragons, Justin Timberlake, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Maroon 5 and Rihanna. Song of The Year -- "Hold On, We're Going Home," Drake featuring Majid Jordan, "Mirrors," Justin Timberlake, "Radioactive," Imagine Dragons, "Stay," Rihanna featuring Mikky Ekko and "The Monster," Eminem featuring Rihanna. Best Collaboration -- "Holy Grail," Jay Z featuring Justin Timberlake, "Stay," Rihanna featuring Mikky Ekko, "Suit & Tie," Justin Timberlake featuring Jay Z, "The Monster," Eminem featuring Rihanna and "Timber," Pitbull featuring Kesha.

RELATED: iHeartRadio Music Awards 2014 Red Carpet Photos: Best And Worst Dressed

Best New Artist -- Florida Georgia Line, Icona Pop, Imagine Dragos, Lorde, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and Passenger. Country Song Of The Year -- "Boys 'Round Here" (Blake Shelton), "Highway Don't Care" (Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift), "It Goes Like This" (Thomas Rhett), "Mine Would Be You" (Blake Shelton) and "That's My Kind Of Night" (Luke Bryan). Hip Hop/R&B Song Of The Year -- "Blurred Lines" (Robin Thicke featuring T.I. & Pharrell), "Hold On We're Going Home" (Drake featuring Majid Jordan), "Holy Grail" (Jay Z featuring Justin Timberlake), "Pour It Up" (Rihanna) and "Started From The Bottom" (Drake). EDM Song Of The Year -- "Get Lucky" (Daft Punk featuring Pharrell), "Stay The Night" (Zedd featuring Haylel Williams), "Summertime Sadness" (Zedd featuring Haylel Williams), "Sweet Nothing" (Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch) and "Wake Me Up" (Avicii). Alternative Rock Song Of The Year -- "Demons" (Imagine Dragons), "Do I Wanna Know?" (Arctic Monkeys), "Pompeii" (Bastille), "Royals" (Lorde) and "Safe and Sound" (Capital Cities). Best Lyrics -- "Wake Me Up" (Avicii with vocals by Aloe Blacc), "I Love It" (Icona Pop featuring Charl XCX), "Say Something" (A Great Big World), "Same Love" (Macklemore & Ryan Lewis) and "Wrecking Ball" (Miley Cyrus). Best Fan Army -- Arianators (Ariana Grande), Little Monsters (Lady Gaga), Lovatics (Demi Lovato), Mahomies (Austin Mahone), Rihanna Navy (Rihanna) and Swifties (Taylor Swift).

© 2024 Latin Times. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.