Are you ready for the biggest award show celebration of the year? The Oscars 2015 are this Sunday night and we know you already have your gown/tux ready to sit on the couch and watch the Hollywood elite congratulate themselves, mention God a lot and try to be cute telling their children to turn off the television once they see mommy or daddy win an award. Films is what brings us all together and on this special night we will see some of our favorite actors wear their best outfits and sit in a theatre for long hours until their category is presented. Let's cut to the chase! When does the party start, you ask? The Oscars red carpet event starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT on ABC and even earlier if you watch it on the E! channel. The main telecast hosted by Neil Patrick Harris starts at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT on ABC and it won't end until past 11pm ET/8pm PT.

Without a doubt, the top Oscar of the night is Best Picture. Trying to figure out who will win this accolade has been difficult. The 8 movies that are nominated are: "American Sniper," "Birdman," "Boyhood," "The Grand Budapest Hotel," "The Imitation Game," "Selma," "The Theory Of Everything" and "Whiplash." Critics have been divided between Alejandro G. Iñarritús "Birdman" and Richard Linklater and Cathleen Sutherland's "Boyhood." The latter has edged out the former only by a small margin, but all will be revealed on Sunday night. Jennifer Lopez and Zoe Saldana have confirmed that they will be appearing during the telecast and will surely shine as they walk down the red carpet. J.Lo always has great fashion moments and we can't wait to see what she will surprise us with this year. 

Other presenters that have been confirm include Ben Affleck, Jennifer Aniston, Jessica Chastain, Viola Davis, Terrence Howard, Shirley MacLaine, Eddie Murphy, Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Pratt, Octavia Spencer, John Travolta and Meryl Streep. We will also see up on the Dolby Theatre stage Oprah Winfrey, Chris Pine, Channing Tatum, Matthew McConaughey, Lupita Nyong'o, Jared Leto, Benedict Cumberbatch, Reese Witherspoon, Felicity Jones, Ansel Elgort, Kerry Washington, Naomi Watts, Cate Blanchett, Liam Neeson and many more.