MTV Latin America's biggest bash of the year is here with the MIAW 2016, the award show honors the best in music and pop culture. Maluma and YouTube star YosStop are set to host the ceremony that will air live for the first time in its history. The Millennial Awards will be held at the Pepsi Center in México City, where the celebrities will take the stage to perform and present trophies all night. Live streaming of the event will be made available through the MTVLA app for all the Latin American countries starting at 9 p.m. CT.

The Latin American cable network has lined up an all-star cast to hand out the trophies like Danna Paola and the cast of "Super Shore," Abraham and Esteban. Also confirmed to present are Luis Gerardo Méndez, Caeli, Natasha Dupeyrón, Lesslie Polinesia, Renata Notni, Jorge Blanco, Juanpa Zurita, Sebastián Villalobos, Jimena Sánchez, Alexxx Strecci, Ryan Hoffman, Manuel Medrano and The Brothers Green.

The gala will be jam-packed with performances that will get everyone singing and dancing. J Balvin and Jesse & Joy have been confirmed to join the bash with musical numbers you would not want to miss. Other artists scheduled to appear are DNCE, Mon Laferte, CD9Mario Bautista and Vigiland.

The MIAW 2016 has 26 different categories that honor the best of everything from apps, social media stars, viral moments to artists and music. Fans have been voting online and the winners will be revealed in a ceremony set to take place on Sunday, June 12. One of the funniest categories is the award for Fail Of The Year where the following are nominated: Steve Harvey & Miss Universe, Paty Navidad's Feminine Pad, Justin Bieber And The Mayan Ruins, Lenny Kravitz' Ripped Pants, Ariana Grande Licking Donuts and Donald Trump And The Wall. Some of the trophies are regional like the award for Snapchatter Of The Year that will have three winners -- one in México, one in Colombia and one in Argentina.