The MTV MIAW 2016 Awards are here with the best in pop culture, music and more. Maluma and YosStop will be hosting the show live from México City. The gala will be jam-packed with performances that will get everyone singing and dancing. J Balvin and Jesse & Joy have been confirmed to join the bash with musical numbers you won't want to miss. Other artists scheduled to appear are DNCE, Mon Laferte, CD9, Mario Bautista and Vigiland. The MIAWs will air on MTV Latin America live on Sunday, June 12 at 9pm Central Time. Who are you most excited to watch?

MTV announced weeks ago that Maluma and YouTuber YosStop would host the event set to take place in México City. "I am very happy and grateful for the five nominations and to have been selected to host the MIAW '16 with YosStop," the Colombian hottie said. "Those votes of confidence mean a lot to me and I promise a unique, spectacular show full of surprises." YosStop added: "I am very happy to be part of the MIAW '16 awards. This year there will be a lot of surprises. I feel excited of hosting this edition that will be 100% live and I am sure that we will have a lot of fun."

The MIAW 2016 has 26 different categories that honor the best of everything from apps, social media stars, viral moments to artists and music. Fans have been voting online and the winners will be revealed in a ceremony set to take place on Sunday, June 12. One of the funniest categories is the award for Fail Of The Year where the following are nominated: Steve Harvey & Miss Universe, Paty Navidad's Feminine Pad, Justin Bieber And The Mayan Ruins, Lenny Kravitz' Ripped Pants, Ariana Grande Licking Donuts and Donald Trump And The Wall. Some of the trophies are regional like the award for Snapchatter Of The Year that will have three winners -- one in México, one in Colombia and one in Argentina.