As part of its highly-anticipated live broadcast special “¡Feliz 2018!” (Happy 2018!), Univision Network will air highlights of Pitbull’s Worldwide New Year’s Eve celebration on Sunday, December 31. Pitbull will perform his global party anthems directly from his hometown, Miami.

“Mr. Worldwide” will join Univision’s live coast-to-coast telecast featuring all-star performances from top music and entertainment celebrities, offering viewers unmatched programming to ring in the New Year.

“¡Feliz 2018!” live broadcast begins on New Year’s Eve at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT and includes other special musical numbers by Banda El Recodo, Bad Bunny, Bronco, Carlos Vives, Chiquis, Chyno, Ha*Ash, Karol G, Leslie Grace, Luis Coronel, Mau and Ricky, Olga Tañón and Sebastián Yatra from New York City, Disney California Adventure, Las Vegas, and San Antonio.

“¡Feliz 2018!” special will air on Univision. Viewers can also watch the special live via Facebook, as well as on Univision NOW, UCI’s live streaming and on demand subscription service of the Univision Network available on iOS, Android and via the web.