iHeartRadio Music Awards 2015
Rihanna will be performing her new single at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Watch online live stream here! iHeartRadio

Back for a second year, the iHeartRadio Music Awards 2015 promises to top last years inaugural show. For this years celebration, Jamie Foxx will take over the stage as host and performer. The gala celebrates the best in contemporary music and what moves radio listeners now. Rihanna is confirmed to perform her brand new single, "Bitch Better Have My Money," otherwise known as #BBHMM. Also confirmed to perform on this magical night that will keep us glued to our seats are: Taylor Swift, Nick Jonas, Iggy Azalea, Sam Smith, Jennifer Hudson, Snoop Dogg, Kelly Clarkson, Meghan Trainor and the queen herself... Madonna. Iggy Azalea and Sam Smith lead the nominations with five nominations each while Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande follow close by with four nods each. The iHeartRadio Music Awards 2015 will air live on Sunday, March 29 starting at 8pm/7c on NBC. You can listen to the live stream as the show is underway on iHeartRadio stations here.

The biggest category of the night is Artist Of The Year where the following artist will face each other: Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea, Luke Bryan, Sam Smith and Taylor Swift. Another notable category is Song Of The Year with the following nominated: "All About That Bass" by Meghan Trainor, "All Of Me" by John Legend, "Happy" by Pharrell Williams, "Shake It Off" by Taylor Swift" and "Stay With Me" by Sam Smith. Collaborations were hot last year and the following will compete in the Best Collaboration category: "Bang Bang" by Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj, "Dark Horse" by Katy Perry featuring Juicy J, "Fancy" by Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX, "Problem" by Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea and "Talk Dirty" by Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz. Check out the complete list of nominations down below and share which are your favorites to win!

Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year
"All About That Bass" - Meghan Trainor
"All of Me" - John Legend
"Happy" - Pharrell Williams
"Shake It Off" - Taylor Swift
"Stay With Me" - Sam Smith

Best Collaboration
"Bang Bang" - Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj
"Dark Horse" - Katy Perry featuring Juicy J
"Fancy" - Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
"Problem" - Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
"Talk Dirty" - Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz

Best New Artist
Cole Swindell
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor
Sam Smith

Country Song of the Year
"Bartender" - Lady Antebellum
"Burnin' It Down" - Jason Aldean
"Dirt" - Florida Georgia Line
"Give Me Back My Hometown" - Eric Church
"Play It Again" - Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year
"Don't Tell 'Em" - Jeremih featuring YG
"Drunk in Love" - Beyoncé featuring Jay Z
"Flawless" - Beyoncé
"Loyal" - Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga
"New Flame" - Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year
"Animals" - Martin Garrix
"Blame" - Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
"La La La" - Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
"Summer" - Calvin Harris
"Waves" - Mr. Probz

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
"Come With Me Now" - KONGOS
"Do I Wanna Know?" - Arctic Monkeys
"Fever" - The Black Keys
"Something From Nothing" - Foo Fighters
"Take Me to Church" - Hozier

Best Lyrics
"All of Me" - John Legend
"Blank Space" - Taylor Swift
"Counting Stars" - OneRepublic
"Habits (Stay High)" - Tove Lo
"Stay With Me" - Sam Smith
"Thinking Out Loud" - Ed Sheeran

Best Fan Army
5SOSFAM - 5 Seconds of Summer
Arianators - Ariana Grande
Bey Hive - Beyoncé
Team Breezy - Chris Brown
Sheerios - Ed Sheeran
Church Choir - Eric Church
Directioners - One Direction
Selenators - Selena Gomez
Mendes Army - Shawn Mendes
Swifties - Taylor Swift

Brantley Gilbert
Charli XCX
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor

© 2023 Latin Times. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.