Premios TVyNovelas 2018
The telenovela stars were shining brighter than ever to celebrate Premios TVyNovelas 2018. See the red carpet looks here! Televisa

Televisa's big celebration of telenovelas exploded onto Premios TVyNovelas 2018 with the stars of the genre. The award show honors the best with the public voting for their winners. Taking place at the Televisa studios, the celebrities made their way through the red carpet showing off their best looks. Walking down the press line were stars like Angelique Boyer, Sebastián Rulli, Maite Perroni, Gabriel Soto, David Zepeda, Galilea Montijo and many more. See the photos below and tell us who your best dressed was!

Galilea Montijo

Alejandra Barros

Mariana Torres

Jacky Bracamontes

Irina Baeva

Julián Gil

Maite Perroni

Ariadne Diaz

Angelique Boyer and Sebastián Rulli

José Ron

Daniela Castro

Claudia Martin

Susana González

Gabriel Soto

Sara Corrales

Africa Zavala

Iliana Fox

Carlos Ferro

David Zepeda

Cynthia Klitbo

Ninel Conde

Ela Velden

"Caer En Tentación" was the top winner of the night and swept the award show with accolades to Carlos Ferro as Best Co-Starring Actor, German Bracco as Best Young Actor and Ela Velden as Best Young Actress. The Giselle González production also took home the top award of the night, Best Telenovela.

Silvia Navarro was absent from the award show, as she usually is, while Adriana Louvier skipped the ceremony following the death of her father. The previously mentioned actresses were nominated in the Best Leading Actress category that ultimately went to Maite Perroni for her work on "Papá A Toda Madre". Perroni's co-star in the same production, Sebastián Rulli, also took the accolade for Best Leading Actor for his acting job in the comedy.

Other winners of the night included Silvia Pinal for her work on "Mi Marido Tiene Familia", Daniela Castro as the villain of "Me Declaro Culpable," Danilo Carrera for his villain on "La Doble Vida de Estela Carrillo" and "Hoy Voy A Cambiar" as Best Series.

© 2024 Latin Times. All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.