Telemundo has a spectacular bash set for viewers with Premios Billboard 2016. This year it is all about duets and will pair up different artists to create musical glory. Gaby Espino and Pedro Fernández are set to host the event live from the BankUnited Center at the University of Miami. Some of the collaborations audiences will be witnessing throughout the night include Juan Gabriel with Alejandro Fernández, Lucero with Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizarraga and Marco Antonio Solís with Marc Anthony. These unprecedented performances are sure to create viral moments and long-lasting memories for years to come. The Billboard Latin Music Awards 2016 will air on Thursday, April 28 starting at 8pm ET/PT on Telemundo. Check out the complete list of confirmed artists below and tell us who you are most excited to seeing perform!

Juan Gabriel will be honored during the award show with the Telemundo Star Award for his achievements as a recording artist. Juan Gabriel is recognized worldwide as a singer, composer, producer, actor and philanthropist. His contribution to Latin music throughout the past 45 years is unparalleled. He has sold over 100 million copies of his albums and has performed sold-out concerts throughout the world. His songs have been interpreted by over 1500 artists and groups, and have been translated to many languages. Marco Antonio Solís will also be honored during the night with the Lifetime Achievement Award for his contribution to music.

1. Juan Gabriel

2. Alejandro Fernández

3. Marco Antonio Solís

4. Marc Anthony

5. Lucero

6. Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizarraga

7. Yandel

8. Victor Manuelle

9. Camila Fernandez

10. Daddy Yankee

11. Don Omar

12. Paulina Rubio

13. Jencarlos Canela

14. Juanes

15. Alejandra Guzmán

16. Fanny Lu

17. Ha*Ash

18. Jesse & Joy

19. Kany Garcia

20. Paty Cantú

21. Natalia Jimenez

22. Alexis y Fido

23. Farruko

24. Gente De Zona

25. J Balvin

26. Zion & Lennox

27. Nicky Jam

28. El Dasa

29. Gerardo Ortiz

30. Luis Coronel

31. Roberto Tapia

32. Arthur Hanlon

33. DJ Snake

34. Papayo